Slipknot Releases New Single ”The Dying Song (Time to Sing)” and Announce New Album!

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The wait is over Ladies and Gentlemen!!!!! New Slipknot is here! The Dying Song is of the band upcoming record “The End So Far” which will be released September 30th and and is up for pre-order now! Pre-order The End So Far HERE. Check out their newest single “The Dying Song (Time to Sing) and let us know what you think!!!


  1. Adderall
  2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
  3. The Chapeltown Rag
  4. Yen
  5. Hivemind
  6. Warranty
  7. Medicine For The Dead
  8. Acidic
  9. Heirloom
  10. H377
  11. De Sade
  12. Finale
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

About Author

Photographer and Editor of Soundlink Magazine, A Father, A Husband and a Martial Artist. Connect with me on Facebook and Twitter.

Comments are closed.