Reflect//Refine Sign To Famined Records + Single Premiere

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

This is honestly one of those full-circle moments you get to experience as one who is always connecting with bands and musicians. Some of your friendships you make when they’re on a small level pay off when you see them take the next step in their career to hopefully become something greater than who they are now. That is exactly what is happening for this site’s home base local heroes in Reflect//Refine.

Rock Hill, South Carolina isn’t really known for their music powerhouses much less known at all. However, Reflect//Refine is the second band that has taken a step towards reaching the next level with this signing to Famined Records *keep reading to find out who this other band is*.

Reflect//Refine is:
Nick Sellers- guitar
Colby Richardson- bass
Ryan Guy- drums
Landis Pearce- vocals

Reflect//Refine had this to say about their new partnership with Famined Records:

Moving forward has always been the goal of Reflect//Refine. After our lineup and name change, there was a complete sense of renewal, as we were finally able to debut our new material after feeling stagnant for quite a while. In the spirit of progression, this partnership with Famined Records seems like yet another new chapter for the band, and we couldn’t be more excited.

‘No Soul’ Exclusive Premiere

Fans of the progressive metalcore scene will fall in love instantly with this band as they have been sounding bigger than most of the other bands in this area for a few years now. Oh, that other band from Rock Hill? They’re called Emery. Not a bad act to follow from that area!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 3 Average: 3.7]

About Author

Since 2014, Trenton has been a journalist for Soundlink Magazine. He specializes in interviewing bands for both video and podcasting formats while writing various pieces.

Comments are closed.