Impending Doom release new Single and announce new album.

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Metal fan get those horns up! Impending Doom have finally released a new single and announced their new album “The Sin and Doom Vol. II” set to be released June 22 Via eOne Music. Check out the official lyric video below.

Pre-orders are available now for both Digital and Physical copies now. Pick up your Physical copy of The Sin and Doom Vol II HERE  or pick up a digital copy HERE.

 The Sin and Doom Tracks listing

1. The Wretched and Godless
2. Burn
3. War Music
5. Paved With Bones
6. The Serpents Tongue
7. Unbroken
8. Devils Den
9. Everything’s Fake
10. Run For Your Life (She Calls)

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

About Author

Photographer and Editor of Soundlink Magazine, A Father, A Husband and a Martial Artist. Connect with me on Facebook and Twitter.

Comments are closed.