As I Lay Dying reveal line up and release new video

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Last week metalcore outfit As I Lay Dying broke the internet by posting to their official Facebook page a new profile photo and an Audio Teaser.  Well, earlier today audio surfaced with what was claiming to be the bands new single “My Own Grave”. Between the teasers from last week and the new single surfacing, this left many asking who members of the band would be. Who it be the lineup everyone knew and loved or would it be Tim with a new band or would it be Nick, Phil, Jordan, Josh with a new singer. Well, the wait is OVER. Ladies and Gentleman, we give you the official return of As I Lay Dying and their new video, featuring singer Tim Lambesis, Drummer Jordan Mancino, Guitarist Phil Sgrosso, Guitarist Nick Hipa and Bassist Josh Gilbert. Check out the official video for My Own Grave below.

[fbvideo link=”” width=”500″ height=”400″ onlyvideo=”1″]
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 3]

About Author

Photographer and Editor of Soundlink Magazine, A Father, A Husband and a Martial Artist. Connect with me on Facebook and Twitter.

Comments are closed.