CONCERT GALLERY: Badflower at The Fillmore

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Hard Rock band Badflower brought their “This Is How The World Ends” tour to The Fillmore in Charlotte on Tuesday night, including a few songs played for the first time live. Here are some shots from the night and the setlist:


  1. Fukboi
  2. Don’t Hate Me
  3. Johnny Wants to Fight
  4. 30
  5. Only Love(Live debut)
  6. Tethered(Live debut)
  7. Heroin
  8. The Jester
  9. Promise Me
  10. Stalker(Live debut)
  11. Everyone’s an Asshole(Live debut)
  12. Family
  13. Sasshole(Live debut)
  14. Girlfriend
  15. Machine Gun(Live debut)
  16. Ghost


17. My Funeral

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 3 Average: 5]

About Author

Melanie Mae Bryan is a music photographer and journalist based in North Carolina.

Comments are closed.