Parkway Drive releases new Single Prey

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Off their upcoming album Reverence, Australian Metal outfit Parkway Drive have released a new single PREY. Reverence is the band’s 2012 release IRE, which is currently the band’s highest charting album to date coming in at 29 on the Billboard Top 200. Reverence is set to release on May 4th, 2018 VIA Epitaph Records.

“I hope Reverence is the kind of album that redefines what people expect of us, in the sense that you can now expect the unexpected. This time around we’ve taken more risks, and I don’t think we’ve ever sounded more interesting,” -Winston McCall

Pre-orders for Reverence are available now CLICK HERE to pre-order your copy today.

Reverence Tracklist

1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving


4/26    Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
4/27    Jacksonville, FL – Welcome To Rockville
4/28    Atlanta, GA – Masquerade (Heaven)
4/29    Memphis, TN – New Daisy
5/1      Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
5/2      Stroudsburg, PA – Sherman Theater
5/3      Norfolk, VA – NorVa
5/4      Charlotte, NC – Carolina Rebellion
5/5      Silver Springs, MD – The Fillmore
5/6      Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
5/8      Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
5/9      Grand Rapids, MI – Intersection
5/10    Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom
5/11    Peoria, IL – Monarch Music Hall
5/12    Somerset, WI – Northern Invasion

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

About Author

Photographer and Editor of Soundlink Magazine, A Father, A Husband and a Martial Artist. Connect with me on Facebook and Twitter.

Comments are closed.